Program Committee


Renewed annually, an independent ADC Programming Committee brings farmers, industry and scientists from around the country to design an engaging program set to challenge, motivate and inspire the Australian dairy industry.

Programming Committee for ADC Hobart 2023

Dan Brown (Chair, pictured)
Dairy farmer
Coomboona, New South Wales

Brendan Hehir 
Dairy farmer
Kyabram, Victoria

Carlene Dowie
The Australian Dairyfarmer

Alison Hall
ADC Young Scientist Winner 2018
Research Scientist

Hear more from 2020 Chair Brendan Hehir and his thoughts leading into ADC 2020 Melbourne.